Udvalgsliste 2022 


Dressurudvalget:

Helle Damkær Winter

27640757

winther@events.dk

Kirsten Thorshøj

   

Nanna Miriam Jensen

61331908

Frieser.nanna@gmail.com

Maria Andersen

30116890

marcellus@live.dk

Lone Nielsen

40460887

lonehenrik@mail.com

Malene Johannesen

20465879

Malenejohanne@gmail.com

Karina Utoft

23647125

karuo@holb.dk

IT-udvalget:

Marc Kaspersen

28556016

marckaspersen@live.dk

     

Jagtudvalget:

Tina Kaspersen

28977560

tinakaspersen@live.dk

Marc Kaspersen

28556016

marckaspersen@live.dk

Maria Kristensen

26243905

mariamichele82@gmail.com

     

Juniorudvalget:

Mette Strandgaard

61401848

Mette.strandgaard@sol.dk

     

Øvrige medlemmer:

Freja Utoft

Patricia Botmann

Naja Madsen

 
 

Kioskudvalget:

Mette Strandgaard

61401848

Mette.strandgaard@sol.dk

Lisbeth Mortensen

60494560

Beth1005.lm@gmail.com

Berit Jensen

20218338

beritnakke@gmail.com

Køreudvalget:

Hanne Støvlbæk

61305548

Hanne.stoevlbaek@gmail.com

Tommy Reenberg

40155370

tommyreenberg@outlook.dk

Connie Hansen

40688981

cobh@pc.dk

Pernille Sandø

22513087

Mail@pernille-sandoe.dk

Miniudvalget:

Susan Mikkelsen

40351151

Sumik72@hotmail.com

Bettina Kanstrup

30 55 41 38

bgk@dpl-invest.dk

     

Ridehusudvalget:

Henning Andersen

20199149

Henning@andersen-skilte.dk

Marc Kaspersen

28556016

marckaspersen@live.dk

     

Voksenridelejrudvalget:

   

Sponserudvalget:

     
     
     

Springudvalget:

Marc Kaspersen

28556016

marckaspersen@live.dk

Lone A. Petersen

40117684

lone@kwillumsen.dk

Breddeudvalget:

Tina Meyer Hansen

28205799

friisenberg@mail123.dk

Tina Johannesen

   

Børnedyrskueudvalget:

Pernille Sandø

22513087

 

Merethe Lander

21730820

 

Lisbeth Mortensen

6049460

 

Mette Strandgaard

61401848

 

Islænderudvalg:

Britt Werner Raabymagle

20780747

 

Merete Andersen

29133843

 

Vibeke Monberg

40466448

 

Marianne Høgh

22193238

 

Stine Bodholt

22420293

 

Gitte Andersen

   

Gitte Lyhne

   

Byggeudvalget:

Lone Nielsen

40460887

lonehenrik@mail.dk

Helle Damkær Winter

27640757

winter@events.dk

Karina Utoft

23647125

karuo@holb.dk

Malene Johannesen 

Marianne Huitfeldt

20480854

 

Tina Pilgaard

22472207

tinapilegaard@gmail.com

Tilsynsførende:

Leif Toftegaard Hansen 20206190 (IKKE SMS)

Tilføjelser/ændringer til listen mailes til Lisbet Mortensen på beth1005.lm@gmail.com