Udvalgsliste 2021 

 

Dressurudvalget:

 

Helle Damkær Winter

27640757

winther@events.dk

Cille Madsen

29283042

Zylfo-bille@hotmail.com

Nanna Miriam Jensen

61331908

Frieser.nanna@gmail.com

Maria Andersen

30116890

marcellus@live.dk

Lone Nielsen

40460887

lonehenrik@mail.com

Malene Johannesen

20465879

Malenejohanne@gmail.com

Karina Utoft

23647125

karuo@holb.dk

IT-udvalget:

Marc Kaspersen

28556016

marckaspersen@live.dk

 

 

 

Jagtudvalget:

Tina Kaspersen

28977560

tinakaspersen@live.dk

Marc Kaspersen

28556016

marckaspersen@live.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juniorudvalget:

Mette Strandgaard

61401848

Mette.strandgaard@sol.dk

 

 

 

Øvrige medlemmer:

Freja Utoft

Patricia Botmann

Luna Andersson

Alberte Damkjær

Ester Sørensen

Kioskudvalget:

Mette Strandgaard

61401848

Mette.strandgaard@sol.dk

Lisbeth Mortensen

60494560

Beth1005.lm@gmail.com

 

 

 

Køreudvalget:

Hanne Støvlbæk

61305548

Hanne.stoevlbaek@gmail.com

Tommy Reenberg

40155370

tommyreenberg@outlook.dk

Connie Hansen

40688981

 cobh@pc.dk

Pernille Sandø

22513087

 Mail@pernille-sandoe.dk

Miniudvalget:

Susan Mikkelsen

40351151

 Sumik72@hotmail.com

Bettina Kanstrup

25420988

 bgk@dpl-invest.dk

 

 

Ridehusudvalget:

Henning Andersen

20199149

Henning@andersen-skilte.dk

Benny Kryger

40193808

 

Marc Kaspersen

28556016

marckaspersen@live.dk

Voksenridelejrudvalget:

 

 

 

Sponserudvalget:

Lone Nielsen

40460887

lonehenrik@mail.dk

Helle Damkær Winter

27640757

winther@events.dk

 

 

Springudvalget:

Rikke Brandstrup

21423376

 Mulle4735@gmail.com

Malene Møller Magnusson

21810299

Vp-2m@hotmail.com

Marc Kaspersen

28556016

marckaspersen@live.dk

Benny Kryger

40193808

 

Mille Hocke

60814636

mille@hocke.dk

Tina Rosner Nielsen

61660606

Rosner1970@gmail.com

Lone A. Petersen

40117684

lone@kwillumsen.dk

Breddeudvalget:

Tina Meyer Hansen

28205799

friisenberg@mail123.dk

Malene Johannesen

20465879

Malenejohanne@gmail.com

Tina Johannesen

 

 

Børnedyrskueudvalget:

Pernille Sandø

22513087

 

Merethe Lander

21730820

 

Lisbeth Mortensen

6049460

 

Mette Strandgaard

61401848

 

Islænderudvalg:

Mette Holst Jensen

26647978

 

Britt Werner Raabymagle

20780747

 

Merete Andersen

29133843

 

Vibeke Monberg

 

 

Lotte Jeppesen

 

 

Marianne Høgh

 

 

Ole Skafte

 

 

Byggeudvalget:

Lone Nielsen

40460887

lonehenrik@mail.dk

Helle Damkær Winter

27640757

winter@events.dk

Henning Andersen

20199149

henning@andersen-skilte.dk

Jan Søegaard

23953487

Jansoeegaard@icloud.com

Marianne Huitfeldt

20480854

 

Tilsynsførende:

Leif Toftegaard Hansen 20206190 (IKKE SMS)

Tilføjelser/ændringer til listen mailes til Lisbet Mortensen på beth1005.lm@gmail.com